//
footer_tilde

Cliftonville Lodge Resort, 1558 River Road.

Lower Portland, NSW 2756, Australia

?>

INFORMATION AT CLIFTONVILLE LODGE RESORT

1:xxxxxxxxxxx 2:

UPCOMING EVENTS

Cliftonville Ski Club Races
Sunday 15th October 2017
Sunday 18th February 2018
Sunday 11th March 2018
Sunday 6th May 2018

Great day out for the family. For more information go to www.cliftonvilleskiclub.com.au
Park operating as usual. Start buoy located 200 metres from boat ramp

Ski Racing NSW
Series II - Sunday 24th September 2017
Series III - Sunday 22nd October 2017

For more information go to
www.skiracingnsw.com.au

2017 Hawkesbury 120 Water Ski Classic
Sunday 10th September
River Closed

2017 Bridge to Bridge
Sunday 19th November
River Closed

The annual Bridge to Bridge Ski Race is one of the longest running and most prestigious ski racing events in the Southern Hemisphere.
The race runs for 112km on the Hawkesbury River, from Brooklyn Bridge to Windsor Bridge.

Park Closed – Exclusive Use – Weddings
Saturday 4th November 2017
Saturday 11th November 2017

Australia Day 2018
Friday 26th January 2018

2018 Easter Holidays
Good Friday 30th March
Easter Monday 2nd April

Anzac Day
Wednesday 25th April 2018

Queens Birthday
Monday 11th June 2018

Update Complete at 03:37:33

Places of interest

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

Be one with nature at Dharug , Yengo , Cattai or Marramarra national parks

Sample deliciously fresh local produce at the Glenorie Growers Market

Enjoy and purchase the work of creative locals at the Ferry Artists Gallery

Take a walk along the Great North Road , built by convicts in their chains

Tuck into a hearty pub meal at the Wisemans Inn or Settlers Arms located at St. Albans

Wonder at the aboriginal carvings at Devil's Rock on Laughtondale

Enjoy high tea when you visit Australia's oldest church at Ebenezer est. 1809

A touch of Tuscany on the banks of the Hawkesbury River is Tizzano Winery

Go Karting at Indy 800 Kart Track located at Wilberforce