//
footer_tilde

Cliftonville Lodge Resort, 1558 River Road.

Lower Portland, NSW 2756, Australia

?>

INFORMATION AT CLIFTONVILLE LODGE RESORT

1:xxxxxxxxxxx 2:

UPCOMING EVENTS

Cliftonville Ski Club Races
Sunday 17th February 2019
Sunday 24th March 2019

Great day out for the family. For more information go to www.cliftonvilleskiclub.com.au
Park operating as usual. Start buoy located 200 metres from boat ramp

Ski Racing NSW
Series V - Sunday 3rd March 2019
Series VI -Sunday 7th April 2019
Series III Blow out day - Sunday 2nd June 2019 (River closed in front of Cliftonville Lodge during the hours 9am to 11am)

For information on Ski Racing NSW go to:
www.skiracingnsw.com.au

2018 Hawkesbury 120 Water Ski Classic
Sunday 9th September
River Closed

2018 Bridge to Bridge
Sunday 25th November
River Closed

The annual Bridge to Bridge Ski Race is one of the longest running and most prestigious ski racing events in the Southern Hemisphere.
The race runs for 112km on the Hawkesbury River, from Brooklyn Bridge to Windsor Bridge.

Australia Day Public Holiday 2019
Monday 28th January 2019

2019 Easter Holidays

Good Friday 19th April
Easter Monday 22nd April

Anzac Day
Thursday 25th April 2019

Queens Birthday
Monday 10th June 2019

NSW Maritime Services
For information on waterway restrictions/closures go to:
NSW Maritime Services Navigation Restriction Notice

Update Complete at 08:24:46

Places of interest

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

Be one with nature at Dharug , Yengo , Cattai or Marramarra national parks

Sample deliciously fresh local produce at the Glenorie Growers Market

Enjoy and purchase the work of creative locals at the Ferry Artists Gallery

Take a walk along the Great North Road , built by convicts in their chains

Tuck into a hearty pub meal at the Wisemans Inn or Settlers Arms located at St. Albans

Wonder at the aboriginal carvings at Devil's Rock on Laughtondale

Enjoy high tea when you visit Australia's oldest church at Ebenezer est. 1809

A touch of Tuscany on the banks of the Hawkesbury River is Tizzano Winery

Go Karting at Indy 800 Kart Track located at Wilberforce