//
footer_tilde

Cliftonville Lodge Resort, 1558 River Road.

Lower Portland, NSW 2756, Australia

?>

INFORMATION AT CLIFTONVILLE LODGE RESORT

1:xxxxxxxxxxx 2:

UPCOMING EVENTS

Cliftonville Ski Club Races
Sunday 15th September 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Sunday 16th February 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020

Great day out for the family. For more information go to www.cliftonvilleskiclub.com.au
Park operating as usual. Start buoy located 200 metres from boat ramp

Ski Racing NSW
Series II - Sunday 22nd September 2019
Series III -Sunday 20th October 2019
Series IV - Sunday 10th November 2019
Series V - Sunday 23rd February 2020
Series VI - Sunday 29th March 2020
Blow Out Day 17th May 2020
(River closed in front of Cliftonville Lodge during the hours 9am to 11am)

For information on Ski Racing NSW go to:
www.skiracingnsw.com.au

2019 Hawkesbury 120 Water Ski Classic
Sunday 25th August
River Closed

2019 Bridge to Bridge
Sunday 24th November
River Closed

The annual Bridge to Bridge Ski Race is one of the longest running and most prestigious ski racing events in the Southern Hemisphere.
The race runs for 112km on the Hawkesbury River, from Brooklyn Bridge to Windsor Bridge.

2020 Australia Day Public Holiday
Monday 27th January 2020

2020 Easter Holidays

Good Friday 10th April
Easter Monday 13th April

Anzac Day
Saturday 25th April 2020

Queens Birthday
Monday 8th June 2020

NSW Maritime Services
For information on waterway restrictions/closures go to:
NSW Maritime Services Navigation Restriction Notice

Update Complete at 23:59:56

Places of interest

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

ο

Be one with nature at Dharug , Yengo , Cattai or Marramarra national parks

Sample deliciously fresh local produce at the Glenorie Growers Market

Enjoy and purchase the work of creative locals at the Ferry Artists Gallery

Take a walk along the Great North Road , built by convicts in their chains

Tuck into a hearty pub meal at the Wisemans Inn or Settlers Arms located at St. Albans

Wonder at the aboriginal carvings at Devil's Rock on Laughtondale

Enjoy high tea when you visit Australia's oldest church at Ebenezer est. 1809

A touch of Tuscany on the banks of the Hawkesbury River is Tizzano Winery

Go Karting at Indy 800 Kart Track located at Wilberforce